Skip to content

YouTube’s Changing Final Screen

Looks like YouTube is messing around again.

I noticed recently after uploading a video to YouTube that they were again playing with the look and functionality of the final screen. This time, rather than seeing related videos and options Like the video, I saw only sharing options as the following screenshot demonstrates.

YouTube screenshot

The screenshot is from a virtual tour on behalf of Minnesota Boulevard of the online resources available to attendees of the 2010 National Black MBA Conference:

Similar Posts:

About David Erickson

David Erickson is principal of e-Strategy Media, a digital marketing consultancy based in Minnesota. David has extensive experience in digital marketing and is often used as an expert source by media and asked to speak on the topic before organizations and to sit on panel discussions.

Scroll To Top